Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Beer Hunter. We'd love to have your feedback!

La Quinta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Beer Hunter and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bowersbldg about 23 hours ago

JAY HASS

We come here just for that dish!! So GOOD!! That is a must if you come here, not to mention what great staff they have. This place has a good vibe with plenty of options. Don't miss coming here๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Tricia about 1 month ago

CHOPPED TY COBB

All Cobb salads are NOT created equal! The Beer Hunter's version is among the best, with house-roasted turkey, perfectly cooked eggs, yummy bacon and plenty of avocado. Love it every time I come here!

Lebronken23 3 months ago

B.Y.O BURGER

Delicious! Great presentation and melt in your mouth food.

John 4 months ago

Allagash Curieux

Best place for booze, food and sports in town, with awesome service and owners who care. Make sure you ask for Barber while you are there to tell him what a great job he is doing

Guest 4 months ago

CHEESEBURGER IN LA QUINTA

Good

Cjacobs2009 8 days ago

Deschutes Fresh Squeezed IPA

I've had Deschutes from the Deschutes brewery in Oregon before, and Beer Hunter is the only place in California where it tastes just as fresh. 5 out of 5 stars.

Jim about 1 month ago

KNUCKLE SANDWICH

Truly one of the best sandwiches I've had in a LONG time. It's not just sports-bar good...it's quality restaurant good! The house-smoked pastrami melts in your mouth and definitely get the tots alongside. Oh, and if you don't start the meal with the warm pretzel sticks paired with delicious queso dip, well...you're just nuts. Love the huge menu here - I want to try everything!

Cshell4pearl 4 months ago

49ER'S FRISCO BURGER

I really love ๐Ÿ’• eating ๐Ÿฝ ๐Ÿฅ„๐Ÿดhamburger & French fries๐Ÿ”๐ŸŸ๐Ÿš๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒต๐Ÿ—บ๐Ÿฆƒ๐Ÿ“บ all time & watching clippers basketball game ๐Ÿ€ also.

Aranega 4 months ago

PESTO MOZZARELLA "STICKS"

Loved the pesto mozzarella sticks. Tomato sauce was delicious, the delicate pesto hint made the difference and the crispy not too greasy sticks were cooked perfectly

Kathryn 4 months ago

Ballast Point Grapefruit Sculpin IPA

Always awesome service! We enjoy coming here, shout out to the servers and awesome food!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oysterย House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italianย Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores,ย FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's Allย American
Mount Joy, PAย 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillosย 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sย Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creameryย 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crabย House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustikย Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramenย Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &ย Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewingย Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's Cityย Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sportsย Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Littleย Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Basedย Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA